Contact details

contact email address

Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Lib Dems confirm David Laws is to chair their manifesto working group

The Liberal Democrats have announced that David Laws is to chair the party's manifesto working group for the 2015 general election. The party have also named the rest of the working group:
  • David Laws MP (Yeovil) Chair
  • Sharon Bowles MEP, Vice-Chair
  • Duncan Brack Vice-Chair
  • Nick Clegg MP (Sheffield Hallam)
  • Tim Farron MP (Westmorland & Lonsdale)
  • Duncan Hames MP (Chippenham)
  • Cllr Dr Julie Smith 
  • Dr Julian Huppert MP (Cambridge)
  • Jenny Willott MP (Cardiff Central)
  • Baroness Sal Brinton 
  • Jo Swinson MP (East Dumbartonshire)
  • Lord John Shipley