Contact details

contact email address

Friday, 26 September 2014

Full list of Noe voters in the Iraq debate

Full list of the Noe votes in division on taking action against ISIS in Iraq here:

Conservative Party (6)
Richard Bacon
John Baron
Gordon Henderson
Adam Holloway
Nigel Mills
Mark Reckless

Labour Party (24 and teller)
Diane Abbott
Graham Allen
Anne Begg
Ronnie Campbell
Martin Caton
Katy Clark
Ian Davidson
Paul Flynn
Stephen Hepburn
Kate Hoey
Kelvin Hopkins
Sian James
Mark Lazraowicz
John McDonnell
Iain McKenzie
Austin Mitchell
Grahame Morris
George Mudie
Linda Riordan
Barry Sheerman
Dennis Skinner
Graham Stringer
Mike wood
Jeremy Corbyn

Rushanara Ali (Formal abstention)

Liberal Democrat Party (1)
Dr Julian Huppert

Green Party (1)
Caroline Lucas

Scottish National Party (5 and teller)
Stewart Hosie
Angus Roberton
Mike Weir
Dr Eilidh Whiteford
Angus Brendan McNeill
Pete Wishart (Teller)

Plaid Cymru (2)
Jonathan Edwards
Hywel Williams

Respect (1)
George Galloway

Social Democratic & Labour Party (3)
Mark Durkan
Alasdair McDonnell
Margaret Ritchie