Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

List of questioners for #PMQs

The list, guaranteed a question to ask the Prime Minister, David Cameron, from 12 noon.

  • Mr Tim Yeo (South Suffolk) If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 11 February?
  • Cathy Jamieson (Kilmarnock and Loudoun) 
  • Paul Blomfield (Sheffield Central) 
  • Maria Miller (Basingstoke) 
  • Mr Peter Lilley (Hitchin and Harpenden) 
  • Glyn Davies (Montgomeryshire) 
  • Andrew Jones (Harrogate and Knaresborough) 
  • Richard Drax (South Dorset) 
  • Mrs Sharon Hodgson (Washington and Sunderland West) 
  • Karen Lumley (Redditch)
  • John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington)
  • Chi Onwurah (Newcastle upon Tyne Central) 
  • Jason McCartney (Colne Valley) 
  • Phil Wilson (Sedgefield) 
  • Mr Graham Allen (Nottingham North) If he will commission a new Magna Carta to renew democracy in the UK as part of the celebrations of the 800th anniversary of Magna Carta; and if he will make a statement?

Plenty of bobbing extras will also get in, along with 6 questions from the Leader of the Opposition Ed Miliband.