Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

list of questioners for PMQs

MPs on the list for Prime Question Time: 
  • Stella Creasy (Walthamstow) If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 11 March? 
  • Mr Douglas Carswell (Clacton)
  • Lisa Nandy (Wigan) 
  • Stephen Metcalfe (South Basildon and East Thurrock) 
  • Maria Miller (Basingstoke)
  • Naomi Long (Belfast East)
  • Mark Hunter (Cheadle)
  • Greg Mulholland (Leeds North West)
  • Sir David Amess (Southend West)
  • Rosie Cooper (West Lancashire)
  • Mr David Blunkett (Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough)
  • Mr Gregory Campbell (East Londonderry)
  • Caroline Dinenage (Gosport)
  • Dan Byles (North Warwickshire)
  • Mr Gerry Sutcliffe (Bradford South)
Colour key:
Liberal Democrat
UK Independence Party
Democratic Unionist Party
Alliance Party of Northern Ireland