Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

List of questioners for PMQs

List of backbenchers guaranteed a questions to the Prime Minister, or more accurately today the Chancellor of the Exchequer George Osborne. Hilary Benn will be standing in for the Labour leader Harriet Harman and the SNP Deputy Leader Stewart Hosie will be standing in for Angus Robertson.

  • Q1 Heidi Alexander (Lewisham East) If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 17 June? 
  • Q2 Nigel Huddleston (Mid Worcestershire)
  • Q3 Mr David Lammy (Tottenham) 
  • Q4 Richard Harrington (Watford) 
  • Q5 Geraint Davies (Swansea West) 
  • Q6 David Rutley (Macclesfield) 
  • Q7 Johnny Mercer (Plymouth, Moor View)
  • Q8 Jess Phillips (Birmingham, Yardley)
  • Q9 Stephen Doughty (Cardiff South and Penarth) 
  • Q10 Henry Smith (Crawley) 
  • Q11 Richard Drax (South Dorset)
  • Q12 Amanda Solloway (Derby North) 
  • Q13 Mr Alan Mak (Havant) 
  • Q14 Jim Dowd (Lewisham West and Penge) 
  • Q15 Sir Gerald Howarth (Aldershot)

Other MPs will be called at the Speaker's discretion.