Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

list of questioners for PMQs

Order paper for PMQs:

1, Gordon Henderson - Sittingbourne and Sheppey: If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 16 September?
- Leader of the Opposition Jeremy Corbyn - Islington North
2, Mr Ronnie Campbell - Blyth Valley
- Leader of the Third Party Angus Robertson - Moray
Kate Hollern - Blackburn

Daniel Zeichner - Cambridge
Julian Knight - Solihull
Michael Tomlinson - Mid Dorset and North Poole
Mrs Sharon Hodgson - Washington and Sunderland West
Tom Blenkinsop - Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland
Graham Evans - Weaver Vale
Andrew Griffiths - Burton
Maggie Throup - Erewash
Steven Paterson - Stirling
Kevin Hollinrake - Thirsk and Malton
Tom Pursglove - Corby
Mr Andrew Turner - Isle of Wight

Others 'bobbing' MPs will be selected at Speaker Bercow's discretion 

Scottish National Party (SNP)