Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Find out who's on the list for PMQs

List of MPs guaranteed a question to Prime Minister, David Cameron, this afternoon. Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn will follow David Burrows, the SNP's Angus Robertson will follow a Conservative backbencher following the Leader of the Opposition.
  • Susan Elan Jones - Clwyd South: If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 21 October?
  • Mr David Burrowes - Enfield, Southgate
  • Jo Stevens - Cardiff Central
  • Anne McLaughlin - Glasgow North East
  • Andrea Jenkyns - Morley and Outwood
  • Mr David Jones - Clwyd West
  • Ian Mearns - Gateshead
  • Martyn Day - Linlithgow and East Falkirk
  • Patricia Gibson - North Ayrshire and Arran
  • Julie Elliott - Sunderland Central
  • Anna Turley - Redcar
  • Neil Carmichael - Stroud
  • Iain Stewart - Milton Keynes South
  • Andrew Rosindell - Romford
  • Nic Dakin - Scunthorpe

'Bobbers' will be called at Speaker Bercow's discretion 

Scottish National Party (SNP)