Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

MPs on the list for PMQs

Order paper list, for Questions to the Prime Minister. David Cameron, Leader of the Opposition Jeremy Corbyn will have his usual six questions and Third party leader Angus Robertson will have his usual two questions. a minor party leader will also get a question.

Craig Tracey (North Warwickshire) If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 4 November?
Fiona Mactaggart (Slough) 
Nigel Huddleston (Mid Worcestershire)
Mr David Anderson (Blaydon) 
Dr James Davies (Vale of Clwyd) 
Damian Collins (Folkestone and Hythe) 
Gordon Marsden (Blackpool South) 
Diana Johnson (Kingston upon Hull North)
Stephen Metcalfe (South Basildon and East Thurrock) 
John Nicolson (East Dunbartonshire) 
Paul Flynn (Newport West)
Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan (Berwick-upon-Tweed)
Kevin Hollinrake (Thirsk and Malton)

'Bobbers' will be called at the Speaker's discretion

Scottish National Party (SNP)