Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Who is on the list for PMQs?

MPs on  the order paper for Prime Minister's Questions:

  • Mims Davies - Eastleigh: If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 10 February?
  • Robert Jenrick - Newark
  • Michelle Donelan - Chippenham 
  • Mrs Louise Ellman - Liverpool, Riverside 
  • Nigel Adams - Selby and Ainsty 
  • Victoria Atkins - Louth and Horncastle 
  • Nic Dakin - Scunthorpe
  • Mike Weir - Angus
  • Joanna Cherry - Edinburgh South West 
  • Iain Stewart - Milton Keynes South 
  • John Nicolson - East Dunbartonshire
  • Clive Efford - Eltham
  • Gareth Thomas - Harrow West
  • Diana Johnson - Kingston-upon-Hull North
  • Stuart Andrew - Pudsey

Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn will be called for his 6 questions after Mims Davies and Scottish National Party, Westminster, Leader Angus Robertson will be called for his 2 questions after Robert Jenrick. 'Bobbers' from side will be called to ensure even number of questions from Government/Opposition backbenchers

Scottish National Party