Contact details

contact email address

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Who's on the List for PMQs?

MPs on  the order paper for Prime Minister's Questions:
  • John Mann - Bassetlaw: If he will list his official engagements for Wednesday 3rd February?
  • Marcus Fysh - Yeovil
  • David Warburton - Somerton and Frome
  • Rehman Chishti - Gillingham and Rainham
  • Mr Christopher Chope - Christchurch
  • Anne McLaughlin - Glasgow North East
  • Mr Andrew Turner - Isle of Wight
  • Ruth Smeeth - Stoke-on-Trent North
  • Stella Creasy - Walthamstow
  • Antoinette Sandbach - Eddisbury
  • Julian Knight - Solihull
  • David Rutley - Macclesfield
  • Mark Spencer - Sherwood
  • Johnny Mercer - Plymouth, Moor View
  • Mary Robinson - Cheadle

Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn will be called for his 6 questions after Marcus Fysh and Scottish National Party, Westminster, Leader Angus Robertson will be called for his 2 questions after David Warburton. With 11 of the 15 questioners being Tory MPs a large number of 'bobbers' from the Opposition parties will be called to even out the numbers.

Scottish National Party